Opening Hours

Summer Opening Hours

From Monday 1st April 2019 until Sunday 27th October 2019 we are open as follows:

Monday to Thursday: 8:30am to 5:00pm

Friday and Saturday: 8:30am to 5:30pm

Sunday: 8:30am to 2:30pm

Winter Opening Hours

From Monday 28th October 2019 until Sunday 249h March 2019 we are open as follows:

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday: 9:00am to 4:00pm

Wednesday: 9:00am to 2:00pm

Friday: 9:00am to 4:00pm

Saturday 8:30am to 5:00pm

Sunday: 8:30am to 2:00pm

2019 Christmas and New Year Opening Hours

Friday 20th December: 9:00am to 4:00pm

Saturday 21st December: 8:30am to 5:00pm

Sunday 22nd December: 8:30am to 2:30pm

Monday 23rd December: 8:30am to 4:00pm

Christmas Eve: 8:30am to 4:00pm

Christmas Day, Boxing Day: Closed

Friday 27th December: 9:00am to 5:00pm

Saturday 28th December: 8:30am to 5:30pm

Sunday 29th December : 8:30am to 2:30pm

Monday 30th December: 8:30am to 4:00pm

New Year’s Eve: 9:00am to 4:00pm

New Year’s Day: Closed

Thursday 2nd January: 9:00am to 4:00pm