Opening Hours

 Winter Opening Hours

From Monday 1st November 2016 until Sunday 26th March 2017 we are open as follows:

Monday to Thursday: 9am to 5:00pm

Friday: 9am to 5:30pm

Saturday 8:30am to 5:30pm

Sunday: 8:30am to 2:00pm

Christmas and New Year Opening Hours

Saturday 17th December: 8:30am to 5:30pm

Sunday 18th December: 8:30am to 2:30pm

Monday 19th December to Thursday 22nd : 9:00am to 5:00pm

Friday 23rd December: 9:00am to 5:30pm

Christmas Eve: 8:30am to 4:30pm

Christmas Day, Boxing Day: Closed

Tuesday 27th December: 9:00am to 5:00pm

Wednesday 28th December: 9:00am to 5:00pm

Thursday 29th December: 9:00am to 5:00pm

Friday 30th December : 9:00am to 5:30pm

– Wine Tasting 2pm – 5:30pm

– No booking necessary just pop in to try some wines that are gret to see the New Year in with

New Year’s Eve: 8:30am to 5:30pm

New Year’s Day: Closed

Monday 2nd January: 9:00am to 5:00pm

Summer Opening Hours

From Monday 27th March 2017 until Sunday 29th October 2017 we are open as follows:

Monday to Thursday: 8:30am to 5:00pm

Friday and Saturday: 8:30am to 5:30pm

Sunday: 8:30am to 2:30pm